Hello

20071210a.jpg20071210b.jpg

Hello!

Have good day? I hope, that you have time to send me some messages that we could it is better to learn about each other. I shall tell a little about myself: my age of 26 years old and my birthday on May, 6, friends name me is Kristina. I was not married and I live in an apartment with my parents. Some years after terminate on training as the seller in shop of soft toys.

To me to like productive leisure, periodically go in for sports for maintenance of a body. I like to travel and be in different places, but my work does not allow me to do it frequently. I have many friends, we sometimes together spend time, play billiards and tennis, we have other entertainment. I send you the picture that you knew my person. Me very much like different sweet things, such as a pie, cake, sweet. But frequently I do not permit itself to have it to not be thick. Still I love beautiful clothes and different things of light colours. I like of light tone, such as light-blue, pink, beige. And what your favourite colour?

Please ask things interesting you about me and inform me some The information on you: what you love an entertainment? What your character? What you love qualities in women? Whether you had the wife?

I shall answer on your questions and to inform you it is more about itself in following e-mail! I shall be to wait for your messages. My email is [deleted].  I with impatience shall wait letter from you and I shall answer you at once as soon as you to me write. It will be pleasant for me to see your new photos and to learn a lot of new about you.

Write to me I wait.

Your friend Kristina.

One response to “Hello

  1. How do you feel about threesomes?

Leave a Reply

