Are you ok?


20071219a.jpg  20071219b.jpg

Hi mine lovely! I hope, that at you all OK!

It was pleasant for me to read your message and thank for your words. I send you other picture, probably to those pictures which you already saw, you got used. I hope, that This picture will give again to you good emotions.

Today my work is finished earlier and I, having written to you  this letter, I shall prepare for a dinner for my family. Mine to mum is sick a little and today to me to prepare for it. By the way, dear, what foodstuffs is loved for you? That you prefer; sweets, meat, a fish? Inform me it Peter. I am able to consult not bad on to kitchen, my mum cared of it many years back. You can be convinced of it, in due time. I easily make various salads, soups, and also game and a fish. In the greater degree I prefer a fish, and also to me very much to like fruit; kiwi, bananas, pineapples and a melon. Today houses I shall prepare for the chinese hen and vegetable salad.

Probably you Peter, love the tasty foodstuffs. We have proverb; “the way to heart of the man – passes through his stomach! ” I was many times convinced of it when observed of my father. Therefore Peter, I shall reach to your heart with the help of my culinary abilities. It is a joke!!! Now I go on kitchen. I hope, that mine the daddy will be pleased.

I wait for your messages!

Yours Kristina.

4 responses to “Are you ok?

  1. Kristina: Best date: Vladimir Putin? Peter? or Jean Claude Van Damme?

  2. Kristina: Best Lay: George Clooney? George Bush? or Peter?

  3. Penis,
    You should just give her a golden shower. She wants it.

  4. Penis: Four starving prisoners are locked in a cold, dark, 4X4 Gulag cell, but only one knows the secret to survival. Who do you eat first: Penis, Kristina, Pam Anderson, or Alexandr Solzhenitsyn?

Leave a Reply

