Hearing from you brightens my day!

20071224a.jpg

Hi mine dear Penis! Have good day! I am glad, that my messages
pleasant for you. How you feel yourself , dear? I – ok. I a little
excited, and yesterday I hardly fell asleep. I was grasped with an
idea about to our meeting. For me and I have this joyful event from it
much emotions. Such as excitement both the big impatience and
expectation of this day . You have brought the whole sea of emotions
in my life Penis, and it is difficult for me with it to consult, but I
can tell, that it pleasantly and gave me new push and the purpose for
life. I think, lovely, that it is necessary for us to arrange our
meeting so that there were no difficulties and inconveniences in our
affairs. I can arrange on my work, that to have some days free for me.
Penis, and your work will be to allow you to make it? Probably you
have the intense schedule with the work also you should be absent.
Then we can meet more close from you or even I could arrive to you on
some days. For me there is no problem to make longer travel. If such
way more convenient for you and my arrival to not create inconvenience
for you Penis, let’s choose this plan. It for me even it is more good,
because I can see as you live , your friends, you can show me the city
and various, , that you can loved for you, a place. And if for you it
is necessary to visit the work. My work not so important also can
manage without me, therefore I do not worry about the affairs. Inform
me dear, the opinions! If it is a good way for you too I shall make
preparations for travel. My kisses and embraces.Your Kristina.

20071224b.jpg

Leave a Reply

