Evening with the friends [Again]

20071218b.jpg

Hi my dear Penis! I am glad again to speak with you!

By the way, yesterday I had quite good evening with my friends. We reached in one club also there were there some hours. First we had the good supper and some glasses of champagne, then played bowling. Also danced.

Impressions have remained good, only when I saw , as some my girlfriends danced and kissed the men – I had small envy to them. I thought of you and represented for itself, what you beside Penis. That you too embrace me and whisper to me on an ear gentle words. And you Penis, when see around the in love airs people, – that recollect me? As frequently you with the friends reach in any bar or club? When you are in these places girls frequently try to get acquainted with you? To me very much frequently men approach and try to begin acquaintance, but I at once I help them to understand, that with me these things to fail.

Penis, I frequently I think above your messages and I understand, that you it is serious concerning me. I too do not look to our dialogue as on an entertainment, and I write you some very personal words and things, as to the close person. And I want to tell to you Penis, that I am glad, that at me is such the person – as you!

I wait for your messages and I think of you. Mine to you gentle Kisses!

Yours Kristina.20071218a.jpg

Leave a Reply

