It is me my dear

Hi my dear Penis! I am glad to speak again with you! Thank for yours e-mail.

I am glad Penis, that in our relations there is a promotion and we became more close people. I tell about you mine much to parents and friends. They hope, that will sometime get acquainted with you Penis. They insist, that I would acquaint you with them, my parents are especially persevering. I have told him , that is serious I treat you Penis, also that you the good person. You know Penis, that parents always wish children only good and are pleased, when their children are happy in all.

The daddy loves mine fishing and he now goes pleased on an apartment and speaks, that now he has person , which can be invited for fishing. I for a long time laughed and have told to him, that at all I do not know, you like it to make whether or not. Also that he early it is pleased, in fact it is possible to you not interestingly. Also know, that he answered? he has told, that in the summer he will be going for you good fishing tackle also will learn you to cook present to an uha (soup with fish).

And you Penis, told to close people about me? What they have opinion? inform me please it. You have any plans concerning our relations? I think, that for us will be very much it is good, if we can carry out some days together. It will be to strengthen our relations and will help us to learn better each other. Probably the next month we can meet. For example in Europe or the other place. 

Understand me correctly Penis, I cannot yet to invite you to itself. I live at the parents and for the present not enough I know you for this purpose. Between us there were only we messages and I think, that to us it is better, all over again to meet in the friend place. I very much would want to be with you alone, to see you the eyes and a touch to you! Dear so we can make full opinion on us to learn about many things.

Let’s be to discuss it Penis. I miss also a kiss of you.

Yours Kristina

20071222a.jpg

20071222b.jpg

One response to “It is me my dear

  1. Hi my name is Mohad?
    I. need a Grilfriend please contate to me when you get this Message thanks

Leave a comment